121 people follow Loopy-Lou.

Invite more!

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

helen / shweetheart

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2021)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2020)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated May 19th 2021)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated May 22nd 2021)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2021)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2021)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2021)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated May 19th 2021)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2021)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated May 18th 2021)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2020)

Lady Magpie (Heather) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated May 19th 2021)

LaC1ndy / cndglnn

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated May 29th 2021)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2021)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated May 11th 2021)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2021)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 9th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated May 28th 2021)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

michael / michael1947

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2021)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Debra / debrac

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2021)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated May 14th 2021)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Anne Mary / annemary

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2021)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2021)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2021)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2021)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2021)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated May 29th 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2021)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Amanda F. / mandyj92

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2015)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2021)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)