.

Barb follows 79 people.

Invite more!

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Carol McClelland / carolmactx

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Sandra Wyatt / sjwyatt

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Jordan Wallace / grizfan37

View Album (updated May 13th 2020)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Sunny Sassafras / sunnysassafras

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Rainey Day / raineydaymi

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2020)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2020)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Jess / photojess

View Album (updated Feb 29th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Nov 29th 2020)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Ellen / skr44aolcom

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Dmitry Gordienko / gmigor

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2020)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2020)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Perri VanderClock / perrivanderclock

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2020)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Iza / izi

View Album (updated May 27th 2020)

Batya / shilohmom

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2020)

Tony / korky

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2020)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2020)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2020)