.

110 people follow Debra.

Invite more!

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

Alexandra DG / axika

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2020)

Melvina McCaw / bubblequeen

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

Heath Edwards / wardsy75

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2020)

Ellen / kerlingske

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Pat Thacker / pattyblue

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Anna / nyngamynga

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

Rainey Day / raineydaymi

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2020)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2020)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2020)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2020)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2020)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2020)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2020)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2020)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)