.

150 people follow Richard Lewis.

Invite more!

Sharon / sharonag

Deborah McGavock / woofandweft1

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Sarah White / coolgirlsar

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Tamara / creona

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Bethany Brand / bethanydragon

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Colleen B / collimama

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2017)

Desrae Melville / desraemelville

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2017)

Roy Karlsvik / roykarlsvik

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Elizabeth / egoodine

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2017)

Théa / magrathea

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Sandra Dancila / sandrad

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Jake Sorensen / deadschool

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2017)

Nic Sturgis / nearlyincontrol

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2017)

Joe Gadsby / gadsbar

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2017)

Pina Ornitorinco / pinaornitorinco

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2017)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Lucie / lulu_87

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

Jen Dee / jendee3

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2017)

Cheryl Rose / chezzy

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2017)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2017)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Hannah Elizabeth / hannaheberz

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Janet / jan_dalton23

View Album (updated May 15th 2017)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Uli / ulrike

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2017)

Sheila Lorson / sheilalorson

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Debby Davies / 365projectorgdebbydavies

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Deborah Simmerman / deborahsimmerman

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Letsgo / letsgo

View Album (updated Dec 26th 2016)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Olga / olgaspi

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2017)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Sue Garrod / sweetsue53

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2017)

Bjchip / bjchipman

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Breia / breiavictoria

View Album (updated May 16th 2017)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Beachcomber149 / beachcomber149

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Georgie Blake / gblake

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2016)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2017)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2017)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Andrea / andreajoy

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Tim Dutton / menu4650

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2016)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

M C / mimiducky

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Millie / milliebrand

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Cricket Hackmann / chackmann

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2017)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Daria ✌ / chirikova

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2017)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2017)

Elaine Gilbert / eardeng

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Alan D Stringer / chipsngravy

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2017)

John / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Peter Dalling / psdphoto

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Masquerade / maskerade

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

Julie / teachntravel

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2017)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Mei Photography / mei_photography

View Album (updated May 5th 2017)

MrsVanPatten / mrsvanpatten

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2017)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Sondra Evonn / cr8teurlife

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2017)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Johanna / johannaf

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2016)

Sherri / sherric

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2016)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lindy / 365projectlinda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2016)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Jacquie / jqf

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

The Intermittent Photographer aka Blue Rose / bluerose15

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2017)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Lorraine (Lori)🐘 / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Joan / jporcaro

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2017)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

David M / alextheseal

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2016)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Michael Smith / golder365mjsmith

View Album (updated May 27th 2015)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Graham / jelley_baby

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

inukshukne / inukshukne

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2017)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2017)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2017)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)