189 people follow Richard Lewis.

Invite more!

n Grace / missplaced

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2021)

Iris N / iris52

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Silke Stahl / silkestahl

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Judy W / jbird56

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Aleksander Rzyman / aleksanderrzyman

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Petr / petrv0

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Annette / annette1963

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2021)

Helen / pixel365

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Helge E. Storheim / helstor365

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Mats van Es / matsvanesphotography

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

marvelie / marvelie

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Ole Kristian Valle / okvalle

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

The Dog Lady / dogwoman

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

CINDERELLA / cinderella57

View Album (updated May 3rd 2021)

Ivo / ivophoto

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Deborah DeJong / dejongdd

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Angela Newby / angelanewby

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2021)

Carrie Shepeard / cashep19

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Chris / draussen

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2021)

Asli / framelight_byasli

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Sophie / sophiejolowiczicloudcom

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Wild Bird / wildbird

View Album (updated May 3rd 2021)

Yoland / yoland

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Becky Lister / beckylister

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

LManning (Laura) / ljmanning

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Les Coleman / lesc

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2021)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated May 24th 2021)

Letsgo / letsgo

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2021)

Doris J / dorisj

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2021)

Heather Bowery / mamieb

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2021)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Jan Gray / jangray

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jere May / jerewmay

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Wildporch / wildporch

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2021)

Sarah / naturesbeauty

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Delboy79 / delboy207

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2021)

Kevin Smith / uerks

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2021)

DebbieG / debgasc

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Eolidia / eolidia

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Steve Mueller / srmueller

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Bill / cwbill

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2021)

Jules / julesphotos

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2020)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Chris Cook / cdcook48

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

bytheway / kclaire

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

MalH3 / 365projectmalh3

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2021)

JoeSweet / joesweet

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2021)

sheri / sherimiya

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2020)

Laura Lee / lllee0176

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

Heidi / transatlantic99

View Album (updated May 27th 2021)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Tatjana Kovac / tajcik

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2021)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Sue / zuuus

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated May 27th 2021)

xbm / g3xbm

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Christina / christinaf

View Album (updated May 19th 2020)

Chantelle Sheard / baileyadam

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Terri Morris / photograndma

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

fotox / fotox

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

DavidCHR / davidchrtrans

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Neil Forsyth / neiljforsyth

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Judy Allen / harrowjet

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2021)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Will B / will365

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Speedwell / speedwell

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Pat Thacker / pattyblue

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2021)

Jan D / jand

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2020)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

cm_saratoga / cm_saratoga

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2021)

Mike / caddick

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

JuliaE / swagman

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Ingrid / ingridz

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2021)

ruth / ruthtoby

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated May 20th 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Tony / korky

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Nini Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Daan Becker / daan27

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Mgreen / greenpeg

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2021)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated May 19th 2021)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2021)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2021)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2021)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Dec 26th 2020)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2021)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Sheila Lorson / sheilalorson

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Deborah Simmerman / deborahsimmerman

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated May 17th 2021)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Bjchip / bjchipman

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2021)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

M C / mimiducky

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated May 18th 2021)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

inukshukne / inukshukne

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2021)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)