.

163 people follow Richard Lewis.

Invite more!

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Mike / caddick

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Kimberly Doerr / thphotography

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

JuliaE / swagman

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Ingrid / ingridz

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

ruth / ruthtoby

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Hanlie Live Life / hanlie

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

imn2it / imn2it

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2018)

Flamez / flamezagain

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2018)

Veronika / veronika87

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

NickiNotNikki / nickinotnikki

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Jodie / jodieblampied365

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2018)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Betty Bozhinova / bettybozhinova

View Album (updated May 6th 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Emily / emilyy09

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2018)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2018)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2018)

Tony / korky

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2018)

JuhstinFx / juhstinfx

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2018)

Martina Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2018)

JESSI / jessijott

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Sylvia Binch / bintal

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

Daan Becker / daan27

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Louise / cheekylulu

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Helisa D. / helisique

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Christine Marie / christinemarie

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Mgreen / greenpeg

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

Brenda B. / brendab

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

JohnCB / nhoj1951

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Sapphire / louisanoffke

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Sharon / sharonag

Deborah McGavock / woofandweft1

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Sarah White / coolgirlsar

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Desrae Melville / desraemelville

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Roy Karlsvik / roykarlsvik

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Elizabeth / egoodine

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2018)

Théa / magrathea

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Jen Dee / jendee3

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2018)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Hannah Elizabeth / hannaheberz

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2018)

Janet / jan_dalton23

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Sheila Lorson / sheilalorson

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2018)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Debby Davies / 365projectorgdebbydavies

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

Deborah Simmerman / deborahsimmerman

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Olga / olgaspi

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Sue Garrod / sweetsue53

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2018)

Bjchip / bjchipman

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Beachcomber149 / beachcomber149

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Andrea / andreajoy

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

M C / mimiducky

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Cricket Hackmann / chackmann

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2017)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2018)

Elaine Gilbert / eardeng

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated May 4th 2018)

John / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2018)

Peter Dalling / psdphoto

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Masquerade / maskerade

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

MrsVanPatten / mrsvanpatten

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2018)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Jacquie / jqf

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

The Intermittent Photographer aka Blue Rose / bluerose15

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2017)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2018)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated May 25th 2018)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Graham / jelley_baby

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

inukshukne / inukshukne

View Album (updated May 25th 2018)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)