.

Jane Armstrong follows 121 people.

Invite more!

Ingrid / ingrid_marianna

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Ian Norman / imnorman

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

I. Hallmackenreuther / ihallmackenreuther

View Album (updated May 29th 2019)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Angela Ferguson / angel_a

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Becky Stuhr / beckystuhr

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

TheDarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Darby James / deekjames

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Kate Klinck / kklinck

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

M J Hewitt / mike101

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

ShomariOnTV / shomarimason

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Sam / gigiflower

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Jamus / jamuspatrick

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Lesley / rosie00

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Catherine Otley / redandwhite

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2019)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Phil Hendry / philhendry

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)