.

Jane Armstrong follows 117 people.

Invite more!

Sam / gigiflower

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Kerry Hilden / kerryhildenphotography

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Sanctuary Gardens / sanctuarygardens

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2018)

Mary / marylockwood

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

Jamus / jamuspatrick

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

CAT Carter19 / catcarter19

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

smt_photography / samae

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Lesley / rosie00

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Judy Dean / peterscherub2

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Catherine Otley / redandwhite

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2019)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2018)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Henk-Jan Kooiman / hajeka

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Dec 25th 2018)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Suzanne / suzanne234

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Sue / suesouthwood

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Jeannine / hubmom

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Dec 20th 2018)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2019)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2019)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

David / yrhenwr

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Sue Foll / suefoll

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2019)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Phil Hendry / philhendry

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)