Jane Armstrong follows 113 people.

Invite more!

Christina RH / christinarh

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2021)

m.taylor / mtaylor

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2021)

Gram / lindapipp

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2021)

Margaret Crompton / magscrompton

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2021)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated May 24th 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Loni / theyellowlily

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2021)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

Rory Cook Photography & Film / roryphotovideo

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2021)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 1st 2021)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

marlboromaam (Mags) / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2021)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2021)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Catherine Otley / redandwhite

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated May 25th 2021)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2020)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2021)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2021)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2021)