.

244 people follow Jane Armstrong.

Invite more!

Sharon Nicolaou / snicolaou

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Rina Bactol / rinabactol

View Album (updated May 31st 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

marlboromaam / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Pam / pamanne

View Album (updated May 28th 2020)

KayLynn / laulynn2150

Debbie Roberson / aubreesnana2018

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2020)

Ruby Bucket / rubybucket

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Frances Claydon / francesc

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

CorneLourensSA / cornelialourens

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2020)

JLH / vermonter

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

Jessica Renee / jessicarenee

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

LibbyLou77 / libbykdowninggmailcom

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Cheryl Rose / cherylrose

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

LR / roeslela

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Ian Norman / imnorman

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Marie Waltzing / waltzingmarie

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Nini Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated May 11th 2020)

Lastrami / lastrami_

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2020)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2020)

Angela Ferguson / angel_a

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2020)

S.Zuzana / szuzana

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Darby James / deekjames

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Joanna Payne / joannapayne

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

ShomariOnTV / shomarimason

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

M J Hewitt / mike101

View Album (updated May 10th 2020)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Kate Klinck / kklinck

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

cm_saratoga / cm_saratoga

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated May 24th 2020)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

chikadnz / chikadnz

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2020)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Antony Munash / amunash

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Suzana / zana_365

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2019)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2020)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Maxine Lathbury / 365projectmaxine

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Missdeb / missdeb

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2019)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

ErikEWeaver / erikeweaver

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2018)

cynce frantz / cfrantz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

auricula42 / auricula42

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2020)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2020)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated May 8th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2019)

Kim / kdrinkie

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 9th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Jan Miller / jan891

View Album (updated May 23rd 2020)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

MoyaC / moya

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Dee L. / flygirl

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2020)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated May 18th 2020)

Ingrid / ingrid_marianna

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2020)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

David H. / hasselhotch

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2017)

Tracy / marmaladeskyes

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2020)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated May 9th 2020)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated May 22nd 2020)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Rita / barneyone

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2019)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

Clare / cailts

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)