215 people follow Jane Armstrong.

Invite more!

Iris N / iris52

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Annette / annette1963

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2021)

Christina RH / christinarh

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2021)

m.taylor / mtaylor

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2021)

Gram / lindapipp

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2021)

Angela Newby / angelanewby

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2021)

Margaret Crompton / magscrompton

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Loni / theyellowlily

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2021)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated May 24th 2021)

Rory Cook Photography & Film / roryphotovideo

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Nikki D. / dragonflye

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2021)

JAKB / jakb

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Sarah / naturesbeauty

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

bytheway / kclaire

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Alexandra DG / axika

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Ariadna / ariadna

View Album (updated May 20th 2021)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Kristina / ksyvarth

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 1st 2021)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

marlboromaam (Mags) / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated May 27th 2021)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Frances Claydon / francesc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

LibbyLou77 / libbykdowninggmailcom

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated May 14th 2021)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Ian Norman / imnorman

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Marie Waltzing / waltzingmarie

View Album (updated May 25th 2021)

Nini Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lastrami / lastrami_

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2020)

Angela Ferguson / angel_a

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2021)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Joanna Payne / joannapayne

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

ShomariOnTV / shomarimason

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2020)

M J Hewitt / mike101

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2021)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

cm_saratoga / cm_saratoga

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2021)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2021)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2021)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2021)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2021)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

chikadnz / chikadnz

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2020)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated May 20th 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2021)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2021)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated May 17th 2021)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

Bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2020)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated May 25th 2021)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2020)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Maxine Lathbury / 365projectmaxine

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Missdeb / missdeb

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2021)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2021)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated May 3rd 2021)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

ErikEWeaver / erikeweaver

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2021)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2021)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2021)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2021)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2021)

Kim / kdrinkie

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2021)

Sarah Munnings / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 9th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Jan Miller / jan891

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2020)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

MoyaC / moya

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2021)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2021)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2021)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2021)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2021)

Rita / barneyone

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Clare / cailts

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2021)