.

251 people follow Wendy.

Invite more!

francalouu / francalouu

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Sue Smith / suesmith

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

RobertD / robertd

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Lucie / lucien

View Album (updated May 1st 2018)

babbs / babbs36

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2018)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2018)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Odewa Jones / odewajones

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Hydee / hrb73

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated May 14th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Denis / landownunder

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2017)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

KateKlinck / kkp

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2017)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2018)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Alison Altergott / studiouno

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2018)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2018)

Joe Ciras / cirasj

View Album (updated Nov 29th 2018)

Diane Owens / eudora

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

myla / myla

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Jclaireyp / jclaireyp

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2016)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Kandie / kandie

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2018)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2017)

Kathryn / aponi

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Nov 29th 2018)

Paul J / bigugly

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Kathleen Hickey / khrunner

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2018)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2018)

Debbie / dreddi2014

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Mike Llewellyn / jaboney

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2015)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Robin / quicksilver

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

NWPixelChick (Kim) / nwpixelchick

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2018)

Julia / kanelipulla

View Album (updated May 22nd 2015)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated May 16th 2018)

Chris / cammons

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2016)

Khawbecker / khawbecker

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

whereissonia / soniainhk

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2014)

Richard Hickey / agedrunner

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

philip maddever / philipmad1

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

George Lloyd / ambler

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2018)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Kristin / kri8tin

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2015)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Laura / lauramalone82

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2017)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Paula Fontanini / bluemoon

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2017)

Ryan / rlaughy

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2016)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2018)

James_Nicholas / nicholas

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2017)

jDM 😎 / joemuli

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Amanda F. / mandyj92

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2015)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Jeff Walker / jsw0109

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Raya / rayas

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2018)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Sheri Williams / sherilyn

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2017)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2015)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Ramona / snipsnap

View Album (updated May 24th 2016)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Lisa / rennes

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Sarah / sarahpeterson

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2015)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Breigh / breigh

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2018)

Azpete68 / azpete68

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2017)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2018)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Michelle / mtpagano

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

jayn / jaynspain

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2018)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

Peter Dalling / psdphoto

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Kelly / yellowdog

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

PasadenaRose / pasadenarose

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2016)

CrankStyle / crankstyle

View Album (updated May 19th 2013)

Nat / natr

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2014)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Linda Agne / lindaagne365

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

Charlotte / cgarner

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

petaqui / petaqui

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2018)

David / ddshin

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2012)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Don Seymour / donseymour

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2015)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2018)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Jim / yentlski

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Zuzana / zuzana

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2018)

Laurie Higgins / lauriehiggins

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

Chris Todd / toddchat

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

stephanie dp / stepheesue

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2018)

Reba / reba

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2012)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2018)

Ulpi / ulpiphotos

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2012)

Pepita Liang / pepitaliang

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2012)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2018)

Lara Zinn / carrapeta00

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2013)

Mark Buehl / markbuehl

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2018)

quin / grecican

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2012)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

John / johnnyfrs

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2017)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Hilary Shearing / mixiewing

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2018)

Sarah Donley / svestdonley

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Lina Dever / sourkraut

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2014)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Gillian / gilliansl

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2017)

Amy G. / amers79

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2017)

Lauren / laurentye

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Toni :) / tkeen

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2017)

Sweet Calliope / sweetcalliope

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2014)

Den / flyden

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Miriam S / miraries

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2018)

Peggy Sirk / peggysirk

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Mike Fitzgerald / twofunlabs

View Album (updated May 1st 2012)

Chris Coupland / cccoupland

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2013)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

David Sandison / captivision

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2016)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2014)

molizard / molizard

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

jess pacheco / jesspachec

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2012)