Anne ❀ follows 80 people.

Invite more!

LManning (Laura) / ljmanning

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2021)

Jan Gray / jangray

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2021)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated May 9th 2021)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2021)

sheri / sherimiya

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Bill / cwbill

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Cheryl Johnson / backyardbirdnerd

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2021)

Kat / katford

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2021)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2021)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2021)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2021)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 1st 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2021)

Sue Cooper / susiemc

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2021)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Kathie / kathiecb

View Album (updated May 26th 2021)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2021)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2021)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2021)

Kathy Ladley / kathyladley

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Robin / girlie

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

Doris / twistergirl

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2021)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2020)

Peggy Sirk / peggysirk

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2021)

Livia / myautofocuslife

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2012)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2021)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2021)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2021)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2021)

Pam Fairweather / pamelaf

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2019)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2021)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2021)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Megan Richardson / lbmcshutter

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2013)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2020)

Laurie Higgins / lauriehiggins

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Diane Hart / dianezelia

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2019)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2021)

Diane / eudora

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2021)