.

94 people follow Betsey.

Invite more!

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Debbie / deborahnielsen

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Steve C. / seperith

Bids / bids

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

Jay Crow / jaycrow

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Vickie M / vickiem

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Fran Garner / gracieotripp

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2019)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Sara / sararoche

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2019)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

mary wolaniuk / mawol

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2018)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2019)

Amy / teaandcheddar

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Jim / yentlski

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

natalia mateuszuk / nmateuszuk

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2019)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2019)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2019)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

Robert Barr / sarasotab

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

~SusieN~ / pesus

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2019)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2019)

Kim / kdrinkie

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2019)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Mhei / mhei

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Shailesh / shailestha

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2019)

Jan Miller / jan891

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

Lina / psychotoxicc

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Alison Miller / alicats

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2019)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2019)

Dana Wiehl / ddw

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Jacky MT / jackymt

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2019)

Octogenarian / octogenarian

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

Kissukka / katriak

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Dolly / dollydoug

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2019)