.

Jane Pittenger follows 117 people.

Invite more!

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

pcryer / paulacryer

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2019)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Jan Gerber / jangerber

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Kat / katsimages

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2019)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2019)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Hudd / hudd

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2019)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2019)