.

Jane Pittenger follows 112 people.

Invite more!

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Sheila Guevin / swguevin2

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Randy / rjajaa

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2020)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

pcryer / paulacryer

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2019)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Jan Gerber / jangerber

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2020)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2020)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)