Jane Pittenger follows 111 people.

Invite more!

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Judy W / jbird56

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2021)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Felix Mantia M. / eg365projectorgmoartt

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2021)

Stefan / 0x53

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Fixing a Hole / brotherone

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2021)

Benno / bpfoto

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2021)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 1st 2021)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2021)

Sheila Guevin / swguevin2

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2021)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2021)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2021)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

pcryer / paulacryer

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2021)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2021)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2021)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2021)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2021)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2021)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated May 25th 2021)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2021)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2021)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Sarah Munnings / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2021)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2021)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2021)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2021)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2021)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2021)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2021)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2021)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2021)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2021)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2021)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2021)