.

Jane Pittenger follows 123 people.

Invite more!

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2018)

jDM 😎 / joemuli

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Sylvia Binch / bintal

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Kat / katsimages

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

A Splattering Shine / asplatteringshine

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2018)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2018)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Sara R / polarvrtx

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Hudd / hudd

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2018)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Andy Gibson / andysg

View Album (updated May 8th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2018)