.

314 people follow Jane Pittenger.

Invite more!

Kristina / ksyvarth

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Sue / zuuuus

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2020)

Shirley (mjmaven) / mjmaven

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Tatjana Kovac / tajcik

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Kane Arlow / karlow75

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2020)

Marianna Micallef-Grimaud / mariannamgrimaud

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

peta macarthur / peta_m

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Charmaine Zoe / charmainezoe

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

JelleA / beefy2

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2020)

JULIE / tetra2709

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2020)

leticia / letilj

View Album (updated May 19th 2020)

marlboromaam / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

petaqui / petaqui

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2020)

Paul / pej2

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Sheila Guevin / swguevin2

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Lorraine Hardy / lorrainehardy

View Album (updated May 27th 2020)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Debbie Roberson / aubreesnana2018

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2020)

Shar / sharandrah

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2020)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)

scott sommerfield / jazzchef

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2020)

Megan Brinker / meganbrinker

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

Chantelle Sheard / baileyadam

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

LucyDolittle / lucycameron

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2020)

Terri Morris / photograndma

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Dmitry Gordienko / gmigor

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2020)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Wenn Holler / wennintime

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Ray / raytoday

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)

Karen / kschroed

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Laura Mikkelsen / pneumagirlgmailcom

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

Glenda Thompson of Rattler Press & Studio / rattlerpress

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2020)

Wanpung / wanpungdevadipa

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Emily Quinn / emyjquinn

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2020)

Brent Collins / eyetakepics

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2020)

Randy / rjajaa

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Monica / monicac

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jclaireyp / jclaireyp

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2020)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

ByTheArch / bythearch

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2020)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2020)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Mike / caddick

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2020)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated May 10th 2020)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

SusanJay / susanjay

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Steve Peyton / asspadtycoon

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2020)

Jan Gerber / jangerber

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

S.Zuzana / szuzana

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2020)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Jane Tearle / dorestjane

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Sue / photosue1964

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Kim Capson / kimmer50

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 9th 2020)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

AM Schilling / grendelbait

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jane / angelunderwater

View Album (updated May 31st 2020)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2020)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated May 24th 2020)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

John W. Cundiff / chapjohn

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Ingrid / ingrid_marianna

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2020)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Johanna Koppes / hellie

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2019)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Susan.T. / skippysue

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2020)

natalia mateuszuk / nmateuszuk

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

SwChappell / swchappell

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2020)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Laura / lstasel

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Chloe / chloette

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2020)

Henley / h4lotti

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2020)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2020)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2020)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2020)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2019)

Sandy Stewart / sandy2017

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2020)

Joan Draper / jdraper

View Album (updated Apr 28th 2020)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2020)

Veena Gupta / veengupta

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2020)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

JT Simpson / soylentgreenpics

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated May 26th 2020)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2020)

Justin & Allison Were / jawere

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2016)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated May 8th 2020)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Feb 29th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2020)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Rod Martins / rodm

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2014)

Kathie / kathiecb

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated May 28th 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2020)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Diane Hart / dianezelia

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Lori / skelly10

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2018)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated May 11th 2020)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Sharon / goosemanning

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2020)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2020)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2020)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2020)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 25th 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Robyn / rockinrobyn

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2020)

George Lloyd / ambler

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Sheri Williams / sherilyn

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2017)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

Lara Zinn / carrapeta00

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2013)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

MamaBec / mamabec

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2020)