320 people follow Jane Pittenger.

Invite more!

Elsie Black / elsieblack145

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

ShirleyB / shirleyban

View Album (updated Apr 28th 2022)

Kartia / kartia

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2022)

Pam / pamalama

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

BeckyB / beckybourland

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Garry Meus / g_meus

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Lou / louday

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Michele / mmazlin

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2022)

Renee Salamon / rensala

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Lisa Lynne / lisalynne

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2022)

Tong / tong

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2022)

Gail Lambert / gaillambert

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2022)

Anne-Marie Baixas / anniebaix

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2022)

Suzanne / ankers70

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Velina / velina

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Terri / terrip

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Alessandra Baraldo / noce1

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2021)

Christina / christinav

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Valerie M / sometimesbirds

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2022)

Deeeedraaaa / dei365

View Album (updated May 9th 2022)

Sarah Stewart / sjs

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2022)

Kim Silcock / kimka

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2022)

Dawn Moder / 38dcmoder

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2021)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Genevieve Owens / gennaowens

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2022)

Eyemagination🌱✨ / cherrick73

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2021)

Francisca Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Felicia Blacher-Wilson / ladydoc

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2021)

Teresa / teresahodgkinson

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2022)

Patty P / pattyp

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

Kamil / j_kamil

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2021)

Silke Stahl / silkestahl

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2021)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2021)

Evgenia / evgeniamsk

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated May 9th 2022)

Aleksander Rzyman / aleksanderrzyman

View Album (updated May 16th 2022)

Kim Hearn / kimhearn

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2021)

Cheryl / chesney_7

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2022)

Helen / pixel365

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2021)

Paula C / pea

View Album (updated May 19th 2021)

Judy W / jbird56

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2021)

Charles R Johnson / cjohnson78061

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2021)

Ivo / ivophoto

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2021)

Bill / cwbill

View Album (updated May 19th 2022)

Photogirl19 / photogirl19

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2021)

Carrie Shepeard / cashep19

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2022)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

The Dog Lady / dogwoman

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated May 20th 2022)

Asli / framelight_byasli

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2021)

Guy / gbeauchamp

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2021)

CAT Carter19 / catcarter19

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2022)

Lisa / 365projectorglisa

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2022)

LManning (Laura) / ljmanning

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

cm_saratoga / cm_saratoga

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2022)

Tracy W / tracywinter1

View Album (updated May 10th 2021)

Felix Mantia M. / eg365projectorgmoartt

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2022)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Yoland / yoland

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2022)

Benno / bpfoto

View Album (updated May 8th 2022)

Sue / zuuus

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2021)

Jay Holm / jayholm64

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2021)

Caro Barkan / chandalua

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2021)

Patrick Fitzgerald / pdxpatfitz

View Album (updated May 16th 2022)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2022)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Darren Griffen / griff

View Album (updated May 9th 2021)

Maggie / maggie208

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2022)

Steve Mueller / srmueller

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2021)

Samantha / sschertenleib

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2022)

Fixing a Hole / brotherone

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated May 20th 2022)

Kiwi Dave / kiwidave

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2021)

Ron / lookin_not_seeing

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2021)

Nikki D. / dragonflye

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2021)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2021)

Stefan / 0x53

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Van / gapandgain

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2021)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Ellen Bogenschutz / theredcamera

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2022)

sheri / sherimiya

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2021)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2021)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2022)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2022)

peta macarthur / peta_m

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2021)

JelleA / beefy2

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

JULIE / tetra2709

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2022)

petaqui / petaqui

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Shar / sharandrah

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2022)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2021)

Chantelle Sheard / baileyadam

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2022)

LucyDolittle / lucycameron

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2021)

Terri Morris / photograndma

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2021)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2022)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2021)

Karen / kschroed

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Monica / monicac

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated May 1st 2022)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Jclaireyp / jclaireyp

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2022)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2021)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2022)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated May 5th 2022)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2022)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2021)

Mike / caddick

View Album (updated May 14th 2022)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated May 11th 2022)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated May 14th 2022)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2022)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2022)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2022)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated May 8th 2022)

Kim Capson / kimmer50

View Album (updated May 15th 2022)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated May 6th 2022)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2022)

Jane / angelunderwater

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2021)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2022)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2022)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2022)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated May 17th 2021)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2021)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Johanna Koppes / hellie

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2020)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2022)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated May 20th 2022)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2022)

SwChappell / swchappell

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Laura / lstasel

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Chloe / chloette

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2020)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2022)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2022)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2021)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2022)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2021)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2019)

Joan Draper / jdraper

View Album (updated May 7th 2022)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated May 2nd 2022)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2021)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated May 16th 2022)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated May 20th 2022)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2022)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2021)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated May 17th 2022)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2022)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2022)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2022)

Sarah Munnings / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2022)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2022)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 13th 2022)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2022)

Veena Gupta / veengupta

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2022)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated May 16th 2022)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated May 18th 2022)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2021)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2022)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2021)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2022)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated May 17th 2022)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated May 17th 2022)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated May 9th 2022)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2022)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated May 19th 2022)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated May 21st 2022)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2021)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2022)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

JT Simpson / soylentgreenpics

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2022)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated May 20th 2022)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2022)

Justin Were / jawere

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2022)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2021)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated May 17th 2022)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Dec 25th 2021)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Dec 19th 2021)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated May 15th 2022)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2021)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2021)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated May 9th 2022)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated May 18th 2022)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2022)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Rod Martins / rodm

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2014)

Kathie / kathiecb

View Album (updated May 26th 2021)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2022)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2022)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2021)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2022)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated May 18th 2022)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2022)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2022)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated May 1st 2022)

Diane Hart / dianezelia

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Lori / skelly10

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2018)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2022)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2022)

Sharon / goosemanning

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2022)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2022)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2021)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2021)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated May 19th 2022)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

George Lloyd / ambler

View Album (updated May 15th 2022)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)

Sheri Williams / sherilyn

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

Lara Zinn / carrapeta00

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2013)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2021)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

MamaBec / mamabec

View Album (updated May 23rd 2022)