103 people follow Kartia.

Invite more!

George / pews777

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Maria / maria03051

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Stefania - S / stefs

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2022)

John M / johnmaguire

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2022)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Kalie Cos / kaliecos

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Helen Westerbeke / helenw2

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2022)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Eugene Frenkel / thholyhorse

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Jenny / jenbo

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

David Mullin / davidmullin

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2022)

Autumn / autumnedengoodman

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2022)

Amanda Thepanda / corymbia

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2022)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Mark / mdaskin

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Jessica Eby / princessicajessica

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Tim H Graves / thgimages

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Cherrill / stowgarden

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2022)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2022)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Meg Storey / megstorey09

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2022)

David / killeen

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2022)

chocolatetip## / bettyrainge

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2022)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Agnes / agnesvanderlindeicloudcom

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Maxine Lathbury / 365projectmaxine

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2022)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2022)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Antonio-S / antonios

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Itsy Bitsy / ltsybitsy

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2022)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Peter Mitchell / mitchell304

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2022)

Anita W / anitaw

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Augenblicke / augenblicke

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2022)

MistyO / mistyortegs

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2022)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Skip Tribby - ​🇬🇧 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2022)

Valerie Morrison / ntrlwmn

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2022)

Pam / pamalama

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2022)

Ray C / rayc

View Album (updated May 19th 2022)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2022)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2022)

Lynda Parker / mozette

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Aleksandra / aleksandra_aleksandra

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2022)

Dazednyx / dazednyx

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Kent Gustavsson / kegus

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2022)

Christina / christinav

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Gail Lambert / gaillambert

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2022)

Chelsea / chelseanewberryphotography

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2022)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Petespost / mirroroflife

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2022)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Isabel Maria Oliveira / belucha

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2022)

Suzanne / ankers70

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2022)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Renee Salamon / rensala

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Susan Wakely / wakelys

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2022)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Bill Davidson / billdavidson

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Helge E. Storheim / helstor365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)