Kartia follows 144 people.

Invite more!

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Fixing a Hole / brotherone

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Stefania - S / stefs

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2022)

Heather Colgate / bugsy365

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

John M / johnmaguire

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2022)

Kalie Cos / kaliecos

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Helen Westerbeke / helenw2

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2022)

Emily Holt / emilyholtphotography

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2022)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Jenny / jenbo

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Sporen Maken / sporenmaken

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Autumn / autumnedengoodman

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2022)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2022)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2022)

Jessica Eby / princessicajessica

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Tim H Graves / thgimages

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2022)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Ingrid / ingrid01

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Mark / mdaskin

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Gavin.J / gavj

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

PBanner / patriciabanner

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

George / gaf005

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Agnes / agnesvanderlindeicloudcom

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Darya Romanova / daryavr

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2022)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Antonio-S / antonios

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2022)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Maxine Lathbury / 365projectmaxine

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Cherrill / stowgarden

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2022)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Itsy Bitsy / ltsybitsy

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2022)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Jaap Meijer / djepie

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2022)

Anita W / anitaw

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2022)

Skip Tribby - ​🇬🇧 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Granny7(Denise) / denful

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2022)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Pam / pamalama

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2022)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Bonney Stephen / colourfan

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Leli / elza

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Jesika / jesika2

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2022)

Mary Jo Gran / crowfan

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Lynda Parker / mozette

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Garry Meus / g_meus

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Andy Macera / andymacera

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2022)

Brian / briaan

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Heather / 365projectorgheatherb

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

maerphoto / mariaaleks

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2022)

Dazednyx / dazednyx

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Jeremy Cross / jeremyccc

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Aleksandra / aleksandra_aleksandra

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2022)

Jo Worboys / 365projectorgjoworboys

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Kathryn M / kametty

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Christina / christinav

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2022)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Bill Davidson / billdavidson

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2022)

Petespost / mirroroflife

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2022)

Suzanne / ankers70

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Chris Cook / cdcook48

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2022)

Elsie Black / elsieblack145

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Ellen Bogenschutz / theredcamera

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2022)

Gail Lambert / gaillambert

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

MamaBec / mamabec

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Renee Salamon / rensala

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2022)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2022)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2022)

Susan Wakely / wakelys

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Call me Joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Helge E. Storheim / helstor365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)