.

143 people follow Pat Knowles.

Invite more!

Cathy Breen / cathy366

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Joyce Lancaster / thistle01

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2020)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Aunty Queenie / auntyqueenie

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Autumn / aut

View Album (updated May 26th 2020)

LucyDolittle / lucycameron

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2020)

CoroJo / zeezee

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2020)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Jolene Carlon / jcarlon20

View Album (updated May 27th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2020)

Lisa / lilaclisa

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Trinka / trinkaholub

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2020)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2020)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

chikadnz / chikadnz

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2020)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Susan.T. / skippysue

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Jack Farrer / aguycalledjack

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2012)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

ShirleyB / shirleybankfarm

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2020)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2020)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Ali P / alinz

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2019)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Jen Hudson / jennywren

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Lady Magpie (Heather Cook) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2020)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Sue Cooper / susiemc

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2020)

linda / pinkpaintpot

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2020)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2020)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Debbie / stoat

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Gail / gailmmeek

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2020)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 25th 2020)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2020)

Anne Mary / annemary

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2020)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Doris / twistergirl

View Album (updated May 12th 2019)

JH / jewelsandbinoculars

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Oct 1st 2020)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Cristina 🌺 / tiss

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2015)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2020)

Miriam S / miraries

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2020)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Helen Moss / helenmoss

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Matt Clendon / sabresun

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2020)

Peggy Sirk / peggysirk

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2019)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)