.

198 people follow Wendy.

Invite more!

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Monica Murphy / reflctionsbymonica

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lastrami / lastrami_

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Country Lady / travelingcamper

View Album (updated May 28th 2020)

ShelleJohnson / shellejohnson83

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Simon Baker / oakie

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Kate Klinck / kklinck

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Lucie / lucien

View Album (updated May 12th 2020)

babbs / babbs36

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2019)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2020)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Denis / landownunder

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2017)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

Alison Altergott / studiouno

View Album (updated May 20th 2020)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)

Joe Ciras / cirasj

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Diane Owens / eudora

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Jclaireyp / jclaireyp

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2020)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2020)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Paul J / bigugly

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2019)

Kathleen Hickey / khrunner

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Julia / kanelipulla

View Album (updated May 22nd 2015)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Khawbecker / khawbecker

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Richard Hickey / agedrunner

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2020)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

George Lloyd / ambler

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated May 26th 2020)

Paula Fontanini / bluemoon

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2017)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Feb 29th 2020)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Amanda F. / mandyj92

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2015)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Raya / rayas

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2020)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Sheri Williams / sherilyn

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2017)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Lisa / rennes

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Sarah / sarahpeterson

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2015)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Breigh / breigh

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2020)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

PasadenaRose / pasadenarose

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2016)

CrankStyle / crankstyle

View Album (updated May 19th 2013)

Charlotte / cgarner

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

petaqui / petaqui

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

David / ddshin

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2012)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2020)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2020)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2020)

Jim / yentlski

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2020)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Laurie Higgins / lauriehiggins

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

Reba / reba

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2012)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Lara Zinn / carrapeta00

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2013)

quin / grecican

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2012)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2020)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2020)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated May 18th 2020)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2020)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

John / johnnyfrs

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2017)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Sarah Donley / svestdonley

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Lina Dever / sourkraut

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2014)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

Amy G. / amers79

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2019)

Lauren / laurentye

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2020)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Den / flyden

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Miriam S / miraries

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Peggy Sirk / peggysirk

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2019)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Mike Fitzgerald / twofunlabs

View Album (updated May 1st 2012)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

David Sandison / captivision

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2016)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

molizard / molizard

View Album (updated May 12th 2020)