.

178 people follow Loopy-Lou.

Invite more!

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2019)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Chocolate Socks / rhernan

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Kimberly Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Bent Marinosson / bentmarinos

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2019)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

CAT Carter19 / catcarter19

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Kimberly Doerr / thphotography

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Diana Nelson / dinelson

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Pam / pamdavis2015

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)

Amy / teaandcheddar

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Pea / deeganp

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Chris / clcinnova

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Carol / caroli

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Nancy S / nancysmith18

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Sue Smith / suesmith

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2019)

Simone Severo / simonesevero

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2019)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2019)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2019)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2019)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2019)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2018)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

Lady Magpie (Heather Cook) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

LaC1ndy / cndglnn

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Susan Golding / windridge

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Kathryn Tyne / kathryntyne

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Lee / leejamesdavies

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

BobsBlips / bobsblips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2018)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2019)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

michael / michael1947

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2019)

Gabi S / gabis

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2018)

Debra / debrac

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2016)

Lisa B. / beschnett

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Sarah / scolgs

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2019)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2019)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Anne Mary / annemary

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2015)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2019)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Phillip Chilton / phillchilton

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2018)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2019)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

jayn / jaynspain

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2019)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Amanda F. / mandyj92

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2015)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)