.

156 people follow Loopy-Lou.

Invite more!

Apostolos Liakopoulos / tolisk9

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2019)

helen / shweetheart

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2020)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2019)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Chocolate Socks / rhernan

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2019)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Kimberly Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Diana Nelson / dinelson

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Amy / teaandcheddar

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Pea / deeganp

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2019)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Simone Severo / simonesevero

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2019)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Lady Magpie (Heather Cook) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Dec 18th 2019)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated May 31st 2019)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

LaC1ndy / cndglnn

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2020)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2020)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

michael / michael1947

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Gabi S / gabis

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Debra / debrac

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2016)

Sarah / scolgs

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2019)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2019)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Anne Mary / annemary

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

jayn / jaynspain

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Amanda F. / mandyj92

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2015)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2020)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)