Loopy-Lou follows 195 people.

Invite more!

Pat / pattyblue

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2022)

Sandy Z W / yogiw

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2022)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2022)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2022)

Frogger / tdaug80

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

CristinaL / cristinaledesma33

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2022)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2022)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2022)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2022)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated May 19th 2022)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2022)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2022)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Ann Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2022)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2022)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2022)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2022)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Dec 23rd 2021)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2022)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2022)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2021)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2022)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2022)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated May 22nd 2022)

Lady Magpie (Heather) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2022)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2022)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2022)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 13th 2022)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2022)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2021)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2022)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2022)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2021)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

LaC1ndy / cndglnn

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2022)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2022)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2022)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2021)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2021)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2022)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2021)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2022)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2021)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Fisher Family / fishers

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2022)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2022)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2022)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2022)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2022)

michael / michael1947

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2022)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Sam / gigiflower

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2022)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2022)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2022)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2020)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Call me Joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2022)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Anne Mary / annemary

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2022)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2022)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2022)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2021)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2022)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated May 14th 2021)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2022)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Skip Tribby - ​🇬🇧 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2022)

Gail / gailmmeek

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2021)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2022)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2022)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2021)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2022)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Richard Creese / richardcreese

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2021)

Johanna / joa

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated Dec 19th 2021)

Mara / mara19500

View Album (updated May 30th 2022)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2022)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2022)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2021)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2022)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2022)

Sarah Munnings / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2022)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2021)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2022)

Humphrey Hippo / humphreyhippo

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2022)