.

Loopy-Lou follows 265 people.

Invite more!

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Frogger / tdaug80

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

CristinaL / cristinaledesma33

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Amy / teaandcheddar

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Sue Smith / suesmith

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2019)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2019)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

John W. Cundiff / chapjohn

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2019)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2019)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2019)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2019)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2018)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

Lady Magpie (Heather Cook) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2019)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2019)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Je77rey / je77rey

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2016)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Kerstin / jothan

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2019)

LaC1ndy / cndglnn

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Susan Golding / windridge

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Jen / chewstories

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Alison / aliha

View Album (updated May 22nd 2016)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Miley / miley89

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2018)

Fisher Family / fishers

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2019)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

michael / michael1947

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2017)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Sam / gigiflower

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2019)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Charlotte / cgarner

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2017)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2019)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2019)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2016)

Sarah / scolgs

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2019)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Kathrin / tandem02

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Anne Mary / annemary

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2015)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2019)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

David Chamberlain / davidgnc

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2016)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2019)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

K1W1 / k1w1

View Album (updated May 19th 2018)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2019)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Gail / gailmmeek

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2019)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Tony / tonydebont

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

jayn / jaynspain

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

helen / shweetheart

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Richard Creese / richardcreese

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2018)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Michelle / mtpagano

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Johanna / joa

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Mara / mara19500

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2019)

Therese / monkeykid

View Album (updated Mar 7th 2016)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Humphrey Hippo / humphreyhippo

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)