.

134 people follow jackie edwards.

Invite more!

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Chandra / mama_snap

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Wendy / wendywoo

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2013)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Grigoreva Nastya / nasya

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2019)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Andrew-Bede Allsop / allsop

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Lisa / lilaclisa

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Emma Avery / averyeml

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2019)

Terri / terri71

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2019)

Angela Ferguson / angel_a

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jose Aguilera / jaguilera

View Album (updated May 21st 2019)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Rissy Hummel / rissymay

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Veronika / veronika87

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2019)

Pea / deeganp

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2019)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Mel Marie / melmarie3

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Audrina★Sophia / audrinasophia

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2018)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 2nd 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Jaeger Tee / jagat

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Sveyo / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Chris DW / chrisdw

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2018)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2019)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

cynce frantz / cfrantz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

~SusieN~ / pesus

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

annesimages / annesimages

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2017)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

JT Simpson / soylentgreenpics

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Kerstin / jothan

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Sue Foll / suefoll

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Terri / madamelucy

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Heidi / transatlantic99

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2019)

Janet / boatpainter

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2019)

Hubregt Visser / hjv

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2019)

Dreich / steveandkerry

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2019)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2015)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Dee L. / flygirl

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2019)