Barb follows 73 people.

Invite more!

Mace / mace508

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2014)

Mats van Es / matsvanesphotography

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2021)

Jordan Wallace / grizfan37

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2021)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated May 19th 2021)

Samantha / sschertenleib

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2021)

sheri / sherimiya

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2021)

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2021)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Sunny Sassafras / sunnysassafras

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2021)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2021)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2021)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2021)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2021)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2021)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2021)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2021)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2021)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2021)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2021)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated May 3rd 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Perri VanderClock / perrivanderclock

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2021)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Batya / shilohmom

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2021)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2021)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2021)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2021)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2021)