Barb follows 72 people.

Invite more!

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2022)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2022)

Z_nna / znna

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2022)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

slaabs / slaabs

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Frank / frankandrew

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Heather / 365projectorgheatherb

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2022)

Sporen Maken / sporenmaken

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2022)

Bill / cwbill

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

CWPhotography / cole406

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2022)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2022)

Samantha / sschertenleib

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2022)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2022)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2022)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2022)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2022)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2022)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2022)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2022)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2022)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2022)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2022)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2022)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2022)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2022)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2022)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2022)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2022)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2022)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2022)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2022)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2022)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2022)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2022)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

eDorre / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2022)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2022)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2022)