.

Barb follows 81 people.

Invite more!

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Samantha / sschertenleib

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

sheri / sherimiya

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Carol McClelland / carolmactx

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Sandra Wyatt / sjwyatt

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Sunny Sassafras / sunnysassafras

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2021)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2021)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Rainey Day / raineydaymi

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2021)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2021)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Ellen / skr44aolcom

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Dmitry Gordienko / gmigor

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2020)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2021)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Perri VanderClock / perrivanderclock

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Batya / shilohmom

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Tony / korky

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2021)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2021)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)