123 people follow Joy's Focus.

Invite more!

Asli / framelight_byasli

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

RonM / milestonevisualmedia

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Sarah / naturesbeauty

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Esta Moon Artistry / obsidian

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Tatjana Kovac / tajcik

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

JULIE / tetra2709

View Album (updated May 15th 2021)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated May 27th 2021)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Lois P / loey5150

View Album (updated May 10th 2021)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2021)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated May 20th 2021)

LINDA / lindalittle

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2021)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated May 21st 2021)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated May 14th 2021)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated May 8th 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2021)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2021)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2021)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2021)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2021)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Ivan Cibulka / ivanc

View Album (updated May 27th 2021)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2021)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2021)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated May 29th 2021)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2020)

Maria Ostrowski / mariaostrowski

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated May 18th 2021)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Ian / streats

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2021)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)