116 people follow Joy's Focus.

Invite more!

Sonya Murray / sonyam

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Andrew Haden / lazyh

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2024)

Photography By Sarah / photographybysarah

Rob Falbo / robfalbo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Gwyn / abbylynne

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2024)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Sam Raw / samraw

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2024)

Wendy Stout / wendystout

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2024)

Beverley / beverley365

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Brian / briaan

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Krista Mae / peekysweets

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Bill Laing / 365projectorgbilllaing

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2023)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

PompadOOr Photography / pompadoorphotography

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2023)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2024)

Mason Martin / masonmartin

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2023)

Heidi / transatlantic99

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2024)

Lisa B / unicornlover0109

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2023)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

George Olphin / georgeolphin

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2022)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2022)

Al Bailey / albailey

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2022)

Ken M / revken70

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2023)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2023)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2024)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2023)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated May 27th 2022)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2024)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2024)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 23rd 2022)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2022)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated May 31st 2023)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2023)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2023)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2024)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2023)

Lois P / loey5150

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2023)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2024)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2023)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated May 2nd 2023)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2023)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2024)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2024)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2022)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Ross S. / Scrivna

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2023)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2024)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2024)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2021)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2024)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2024)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2024)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2023)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2024)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2022)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2023)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2023)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2024)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2024)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2024)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Skip Tribby - ​🖖 / skipt07

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2024)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2024)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2024)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2023)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2022)

Ivan Cibulka / ivanc

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2024)

Call me Joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2024)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2024)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2023)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2022)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2024)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2022)

Maria Ostrowski / mariaostrowski

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2024)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2022)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Ian / streats

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2020)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)