.

150 people follow Richard Lewis.

Invite more!

Speedwell / speedwell

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2019)

Kat N / kleneale

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2019)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Pat Thacker / pattyblue

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Daisy / dorothyrose14

View Album (updated May 11th 2019)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2019)

SusanJay / susanjay

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2019)

Jan D / jand

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2019)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Tayler Tuck / uncletuck

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2019)

Kristina / kriki

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Mrspedwards / mrspedwards

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Kate D. / kmwilliams

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Karin / ervkam

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Pháp Lan Anh / phplananh

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Sara / sararoche

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2019)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

cm_saratoga / cm_saratoga

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Mike / caddick

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2019)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated May 9th 2019)

JuliaE / swagman

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

Ingrid / ingridz

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2019)

ruth / ruthtoby

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2019)

Veronika / veronika87

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Sveyo / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated May 20th 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Tony / korky

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2019)

Martina Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Sylvia Binch / bintal

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

Daan Becker / daan27

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2019)

Mgreen / greenpeg

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2019)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2019)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2019)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2019)

Sheila Lorson / sheilalorson

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Deborah Simmerman / deborahsimmerman

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Olga / olgaspi

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Gosia / gosia

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2019)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Sue Garrod / sweetsue53

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2019)

Bjchip / bjchipman

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2019)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Beachcomber149 / beachcomber149

View Album (updated May 31st 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

M C / mimiducky

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Cricket Hackmann / chackmann

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2017)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

John Brown / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2019)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2019)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2019)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Jacquie / jqf

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2019)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Graham / jelley_baby

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

inukshukne / inukshukne

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2019)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)