.

112 people follow amyK.

Invite more!

Tony Rogers / tonyrogers

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Welby / welby

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2020)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Ann Stenson / wildannie

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Apostolos Liakopoulos / tolisk9

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

LibbyLou77 / libbykdowninggmailcom

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Wanpung / wanpungdevadipa

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Barb / bjywamer

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Frame It / frameit2020

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Maegan Stapleton / maegan_creates

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Mia / chefm

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Diane Hart / dianezelia

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Demetrice A. Worley / demetriceworley

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

luisa spriggs / lspriggs51

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2019)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2020)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Mike / caddick

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Syd Photos / sydcanonphotos

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Andrew-Bede Allsop / allsop

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Gabi S / gabis

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

The Smith Family / smithfamily

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Jane / angelunderwater

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Nini Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Margaret / keenamateur

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Mrs. Laloggie / mrslaloggie

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2019)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Mel Marie / melmarie3

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2020)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2020)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)