.

253 people follow Ann H. LeFevre.

Invite more!

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Taisha / starlea1

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Craig Malone / craigmalonephotography

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Wendy / wenadee

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2018)

Antony Munash / amunash

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Joseph Leotta / jml0306

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Guymundo / guymundo

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Emmanuel yocco / vikingo_borgeano

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2018)

Sandi / sandrajo

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Bruce Baldwin / brucecricket

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2018)

Carol / caroli

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Sydney Bailey / sydthekid

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

Kymmi Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Rebecca Pennington / rebeccapennington

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Brian Bigam / brianbigam

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Garry Meus / g_meus

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Madeline Fontenot / madeline515

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Alexandra DG / axika

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Gerry / gerry

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Théa / magrathea

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2017)

Jackie / jlady

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

saran / saran

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2018)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2018)

Chris Davies / chris667

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

Elaine Gilbert / eardeng

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

Diane / deak68

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Sandy / skstein

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2018)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Pam / potsbypam

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Racheal / rachealspictures

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Mandy / mandygravil

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2018)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Faja / lucon

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2017)

Sue / suesouthwood

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Sheila / sheila

View Album (updated May 7th 2017)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Teresa Matuza / beyondtessaseyes

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Peggy Scroggins / miata2u

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2017)

K1W1 / k1w1

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

BeachballOpal / audreyl

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2017)

Uli / ulrike

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Daisy Ditch ⊰✿ / daisyditch

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2016)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Judith Barnett / jspassion

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2017)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

LaLa / LaLa

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Kathy / randystreat

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Sondra Sarra / sarraphoto

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Barb Newcomb / beachdog

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2016)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Di / difof105

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2017)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Filip Rychnovský / rfilip

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2018)

Tremerryn / tremerryn

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Jen Hudson / jennywren

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated May 7th 2017)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Jim Fitzroy / jfitzroy50

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

judyc / judyc57

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2017)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2018)

Lisa Bingleman / lbingle365

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Ann T. / aat3877

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2017)

Jayne / jaynefos365

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2015)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Christine Lindsey / christineaz

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2016)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Tammy / tabarlett

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Marta / whimsicalgrateful

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2016)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Janet / jld29

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

mzbull / mzbull

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2018)

Colleen Brown / colleenbrown88

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2018)

Barb / barb_b

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2017)

Kelley / meemakelley

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Joce / jocee

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2017)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Margaret Obey / ceilidh

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Cindy / cindyloo

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2017)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Andy Gibson / andysg

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Laur / creativeaddict

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2018)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2017)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2018)

alta / altadc

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2017)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Anita Russell / neatz

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

John C. Moverley / tigerjohn_hull_uk

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

LindaL / lindagene

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2018)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Susan Golding / windridge

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2016)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

MelissaAnnie / printscharmingandpurseandboots

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2013)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Susan McIntyre / omabluebird

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2016)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2016)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2016)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Dina Rich / bellasmom

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2017)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Dave Vaughan / dave_rv

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2013)

Cindy / fullcircle

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

David Shimmings / andrewrome365

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2014)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 27th 2017)

Liane / lfrans

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2018)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Joanna Payne / joannapayne

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Kelsi / kelsi87

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2015)

David / ddshin

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2012)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

tammy / tammy73

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2017)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2017)

Smitha / smithak

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2017)

Ulpi / ulpiphotos

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2012)

👑 AnaZad / anazad511

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2016)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Pauline Binek / paulineb

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2012)

Amy / amyamoeba

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2017)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2018)

Diane Owens / eudora

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Tina / tklein

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2015)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2017)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

Michael Elliott / michaelelliott

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2017)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Geertje K. / geertje

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2013)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Bev / prttblues

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

D. Marie Williams More / dmariewms

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Terry / sarasdadandmom

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

MaryBeth Dailey / espyetta

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Sam A. Feldstein / sfeldphotos

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Elizabeth Hanna / elizabeth

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

marti dolezal / weebug

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)