.

Ann H. LeFevre follows 204 people.

Invite more!

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

margonaut / margonaut

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

K1W1 / k1w1

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2019)

M. Ahalo / mahalo

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2019)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Kenabeek Mike / mwerner

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Kimberly Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Fjanos / fjanos

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

mary wolaniuk / mawol

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2018)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

Margaret / keenamateur

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)

Wyomingsister / wyomingsis

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Laur / creativeaddict

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Guymundo / guymundo

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Joseph Leotta / jml0306

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2018)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2019)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Mandy / mandygravil

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

BeachballOpal / audreyl

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Kathy / randystreat

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2019)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2019)

Colleen Brown / colleenbrown88

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2019)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Susan Golding / windridge

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

Kelsi / kelsi87

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2015)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2019)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

Dina Rich / bellasmom

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2017)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

David Shimmings / andrewrome365

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2014)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

tammy / tammy73

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2019)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Pauline Binek / paulineb

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2012)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Diane Owens / eudora

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Joanna Payne / joannapayne

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

D. Marie Williams More / dmariewms

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Terry / sarasdadandmom

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Sam A. Feldstein / sfeldphotos

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2019)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Geertje K. / geertje

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2018)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Steve Harvey / harvey

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)