.

142 people follow JackieR.

Invite more!

Frogger / tdaug80

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Mrspedwards / mrspedwards

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2018)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Mary / marylockwood

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Liz Milne / spanishliz

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Paul W. Baker / paulwbaker

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Sue / suemcqueen

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2018)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Miseria / miseria

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

Hazel / castlelass

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

BeachballOpal / audreyl

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Tammy Kelly / tammykelly

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Martina Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Pea / deeganp

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2018)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2018)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

John&Ann / jmdspeedy

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Kim / kdrinkie

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

MissyAnn / missyann

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Guymundo / guymundo

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Kimmy / kymmisue

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Judy Dean / peterscherub2

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Claire Ashmore / claritapics

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

OlenaMR / omromanchuk

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

lisa / lisammcloskey

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Alex G. / alex_g

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2018)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Corley Johnson / corleyj

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2017)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Sandy Stewart / sandy2017

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2018)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Sheila / wylieclicks

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2018)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Bungay Camera Club / bungay_camera_club

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Sue / suesouthwood

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2018)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

ian metcalfe / ianmetcalfe

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2018)

Steve and Pam Winfield / stevepam

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

linda / pinkpaintpot

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2018)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Dave / davemockford

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated May 15th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

Just.Me / enlisa

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Camille Bisson / catsmeowb

View Album (updated May 24th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Agnieszka / onaija

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Peggy Scroggins / miata2u

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2017)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Janet / jld29

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Jacquie / jqf

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)