.

180 people follow JackieR.

Invite more!

Tired Panda / tiredpanda

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Nbn / nesaphotography

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Savoy / savoy

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Ri / rinatrez

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Elise / clearlightskies

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2020)

moni kozi / monikozi

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

marlboromaam / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Tatjana Kovac / tajcik

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Charmaine Zoe / charmainezoe

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2020)

Rina Bactol / rinabactol

View Album (updated May 31st 2020)

Ellen / kerlingske

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2020)

Mits / mits

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2020)

Sheila Guevin / swguevin2

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Cindy Ireland / cindyireland

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2020)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jennie B. / jb030958

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2020)

Elena Arquero / theredcamera

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Cazzi / serendypyty

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Sarah Rene / sarahrene

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated May 3rd 2020)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2020)

Basma Elhefnawi / belhefnawi

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Misty / mistyhammond

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2020)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Larry Steager / larrysphotos

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Arnica17 / arnica17

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Susan Wakely / wakelys

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

S.Zuzana / szuzana

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

BillyBoy / billyboy

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2020)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Kathy / randystreat

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Frogger / tdaug80

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Liz Milne / spanishliz

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Paul W. Baker / paulwbaker

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2020)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Hazel / castlelass

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Nini Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

John&Ann / jmdspeedy

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2020)

Kim / kdrinkie

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2020)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2019)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2020)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated May 15th 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 25th 2020)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

ian metcalfe / ianmetcalfe

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2020)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

linda / pinkpaintpot

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Dave / davemockford

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Camille Bisson / catsmeowb

View Album (updated May 24th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2020)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Jacquie / jqf

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)