.

107 people follow JackieR.

Invite more!

lisa / lisammcloskey

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Jo / luisejo

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Zella / zels

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Kahlani Spurway / kahlanis

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2017)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Alex G. / alex_g

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2017)

Tamara / creona

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Corley Johnson / corleyj

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

lccl18 / lccl18

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

fotoknap / artur

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2017)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2017)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2017)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Dyerama / dyerama

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Sandy Stewart / sandy2017

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2017)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Colleen B / collimama

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2017)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Sheila / wylieclicks

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Ashley K.S. / ashks

View Album (updated May 24th 2017)

Rachael / raggleroo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2017)

Arnold / tarnold

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2017)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Bungay Camera Club / bungay_camera_club

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2017)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2017)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Rebecca Barber / rbarber

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Trina Holub / trinaholub

View Album (updated May 28th 2017)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Lorraine (Lori)🐘 / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Sue / suesouthwood

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

ian metcalfe / ianmetcalfe

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

John&Ann / jmdspeedy

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Whysu / whysu

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Steve and Pam Winfield / stevepam

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

linda / pinkpaintpot

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Dave / davemockford

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Billy / billygreen

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Just.Me / enlisa

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2017)

Camille Bisson / catsmeowb

View Album (updated May 24th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2017)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Agnieszka / onaija

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2017)

Peggy Scroggins / miata2u

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2017)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Janet / jld29

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Jacquie / jqf

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)