.

224 people follow Elisabeth Sæter.

Invite more!

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Alexandra DG / axika

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Abigail / whoopsydaisywhimsy

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Laura Lee / lllee0176

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

Marianna Micallef-Grimaud / mariannamgrimaud

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Elise / clearlightskies

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Orion5D / orion5d

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Lewis Robinson / lkr333

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Pam / pamanne

View Album (updated May 28th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

JuliaE / swagman

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2020)

Chetna Valecha / chetnavalecha

Tony Rogers / tonyrogers

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

CorneLourensSA / cornelialourens

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2020)

Sarah Rene / sarahrene

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2020)

Sylvia / sprphotos

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

EricaLeigh / ericaleigh

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2020)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Sophia Miller / twokindsofsoap

View Album (updated Dec 20th 2019)

ShelleJohnson / shellejohnson83

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated May 10th 2020)

Nini Hi / ninihi

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2020)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Daan Becker / daan27

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Diane Hart / dianezelia

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Fernande / fervaudan

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2019)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

cynce frantz / cfrantz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Veena Gupta / veengupta

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2020)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2020)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2020)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Carys / carys

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Mhei / mhei

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Stuart / oly

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2020)

Lindy / lwain

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2015)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated May 18th 2020)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Richard Hickey / agedrunner

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Decima F / princessm

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2020)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

Khawbecker / khawbecker

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2020)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Anneli Salo / annelis

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Tracy / marmaladeskyes

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

SOPHIERL / flashphotography

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2019)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Lady Magpie (Heather Cook) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2020)

Barb / bjywamer

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Amanda Thepanda / corymbia

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Katrinka / ekaterina

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2015)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Eileen / eileenw

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2016)

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Kathy Ladley / kathyladley

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Ragnhild :) / ragnhildmorland

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2015)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2020)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2020)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Angela / angelar

View Album (updated May 27th 2020)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

cheryl / whiteswan

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2015)

Stacy Jett / stacyjett

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Rod Martins / rodm

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2014)