.

Joyce W. follows 199 people.

Invite more!

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Mikel Skoog / mikelskoog

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Marilyn G M / mgmurray

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Chantelle Sheard / baileyadam

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Fisher Family / fishers

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Tatjana Kovac / tajcik

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Ingrid / ingrid01

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Flaumel / flaumel

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Catherine Otley / redandwhite

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2020)

Phil Hendry / philhendry

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Mark Glenister / slark

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jesika / jesika2

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jane Anderson / janeandcharlie

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2020)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated May 15th 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2019)

A / blueace

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2020)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2020)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 25th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Shirley B / boatman137

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Erika Shylaine / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated May 31st 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Peter / pcoulson

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated May 3rd 2020)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Janet Rooke / janetr

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2020)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2020)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Brooke / brookiew

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2016)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Mike / clemm17

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

MoyaC / moya

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2020)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated May 31st 2020)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)