Ann H. LeFevre follows 205 people.

Invite more!

Tony R / flash247

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Pammy Joy / pammyjoy

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2024)

L. H. / prettycheeses

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Zilli / zilli

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2024)

Bill D'Arcy / whdarcyblueyondercouk

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2024)

Jeni / jenirainbow

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2024)

Krista Mae / peekysweets

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Carey / cadu

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

winghong_ho / wh2021

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2024)

Oli Lindenskov / mubbur

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Suzanne / ankers70

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Dorothy / illinilass

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Wendy Stout / wendystout

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Elisa Smith / nannasgotitgoingon

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2024)

John Mather / jlmather

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2023)

Laura / lfontanini

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2023)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Liz Gooster / lizgooster

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Pam / pamalama

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2023)

Sudo / sudo

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2023)

Carey Martin / careymartin

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2023)

Mason Martin / masonmartin

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2023)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Speedwell / speedwell

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

Sally / sally297

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2023)

Lisa B / unicornlover0109

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2023)

Lisa / lbingle365

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2023)

Kathryn M / kametty

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Karen / cocokinetic

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2024)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2024)

John M / johnmaguire

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2023)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2022)

Kartia / kartia

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2024)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Renee Salamon / rensala

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

LManning (Laura) / ljmanning

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Dawn Moder / 38dcmoder

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2023)

Iris N / iris52

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2023)

dreary.radio / dreary

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2024)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

Carol Ann / cafict

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2023)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2024)

Chris Cook / cdcook48

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2022)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2024)

Granny7(Denise) / denful

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2024)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2023)

Leli / elza

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2023)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2024)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2023)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2023)

Ellen Bogenschutz / theredcamera

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2024)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2023)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Steve Chappell / swchappell

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2024)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Orion5D / orion5d

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2023)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2022)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2023)

Bri / bybri

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2022)

Louise / lmsa

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2024)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2024)

Barb / bjywamer

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Megan / kuva

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2024)

narayani / narayani

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2024)

margonaut / margonaut

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2024)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2022)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2024)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2023)

eDorre / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2023)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2022)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2023)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2024)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2024)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2023)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated May 31st 2023)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2024)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2023)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2024)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2024)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2024)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2023)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Kathy / randystreat

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2024)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2024)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 23rd 2022)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2023)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2023)

Skip Tribby - ​🖖 / skipt07

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2023)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2022)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2024)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2024)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2022)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2024)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2022)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2021)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2023)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2023)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2024)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2024)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2024)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2024)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2023)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2023)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2024)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2023)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2024)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2024)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2023)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2021)

Dina Rich / bellasmom

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2022)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2024)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2024)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2024)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2024)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2023)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Diane / eudora

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2024)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2021)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2023)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2023)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Sam A. Feldstein / sfeldphotos

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2024)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2024)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2023)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Geertje K. / geertje

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2021)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2024)

Steve Harvey / harvey

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2024)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2022)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2023)