Ann H. LeFevre follows 220 people.

Invite more!

Paul H / fluidsculpture

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Dawn Moder / 38dcmoder

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2021)

Iris N / iris52

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

dreary.radio / dreary

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

PamSnaps1 / potsbypam

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2021)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2021)

Carol Ann / cafict

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

RonM / milestonevisualmedia

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2021)

Chris Cook / cdcook48

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2021)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Granny7(Denise) / denful

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Deborah DeJong / dejongdd

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2021)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Asli / framelight_byasli

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

The Dog Lady / dogwoman

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Chantelle Sheard / baileyadam

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2021)

Leli / elza

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Yoland / yoland

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2021)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2021)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

CAT Carter19 / catcarter19

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2021)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated May 24th 2021)

SIMMYSIMSTER / simmyk2020hotmailcom

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Ellen Bogenschutz / theredcamera

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

SwChappell / swchappell

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2021)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2021)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Joyce Lancaster / thistle01

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Alexandra DG / axika

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Kristina / ksyvarth

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2021)

Orion5D / orion5d

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Tired Panda / tiredpanda

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2020)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Frances Claydon / francesc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Purple Dove / j_golab

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Paul / pej2

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2021)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2021)

Bri / bybri

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2021)

Louise / lmsa

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Barb / bjywamer

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Megan / kuva

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2021)

narayani / narayani

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Dustyloup / dustyloup

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2020)

davincigirl9 / davinicigirl9

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Joe Ciras / cirasj

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2021)

margonaut / margonaut

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2021)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2021)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2021)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2021)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Wyomingsister / wyomingsis

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2021)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2021)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated May 14th 2021)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2021)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2021)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2021)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2021)

Kathy / randystreat

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2021)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2021)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2021)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2021)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2021)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2021)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2021)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2021)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2021)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2021)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2021)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2021)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Colleen Brown / colleenbrown88

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2021)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2021)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2021)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2021)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2021)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2021)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2021)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2021)

Dina Rich / bellasmom

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2020)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2021)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2021)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2021)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2021)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2021)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2021)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Diane / eudora

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Joanna Payne / joannapayne

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2021)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

D. Marie Williams More / dmariewms

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Terry / sarasdadandmom

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2021)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Sam A. Feldstein / sfeldphotos

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2021)

Jennifer Jones / jmj

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2016)

Geertje K. / geertje

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2021)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Steve Harvey / harvey

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2021)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)