.

Laura follows 196 people.

Invite more!

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

LManning (Laura) / ljmanning

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Erin R / erinr

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Andy Wood / imagepunk

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

Sue / suez1e

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2021)

Andrea Cook / andrea19

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2021)

Frogger / tdaug80

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2021)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2020)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

Ashley hatcher / rowancyrene

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Jenn / missjenn

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2020)

Susan Wakely / wakelys

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Tired Panda / tiredpanda

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2020)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Ellen Bogenschutz / theredcamera

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Sylvia / sprphotos

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Liz Milne / spanishliz

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Val / valpetersen

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Neil Forsyth / neiljforsyth

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

CoroJo / zeezee

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Sue / imaginingsbysue

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Jim R / jnr

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2020)

Monica / monicac

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Sand Lily / sandlily

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Jesika / jesika2

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2021)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Arnica17 / arnica17

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2021)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2021)

Andrew-Bede Allsop / allsop

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2021)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Kathy / randystreat

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2021)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2021)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2019)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated May 15th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2021)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2021)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2021)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2021)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2021)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Kazza / browngirl

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2020)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2020)

Joe Ciras / cirasj

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2020)

Eleanor Muller / eleanor

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Josh Sudweeks / sudweeks

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

A / blueace

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Ali P / alinz

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2019)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2021)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Megan / kuva

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Sarah / sarahlh

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2020)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2021)

Paul J / bigugly

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2021)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2021)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

Angela / angelar

View Album (updated May 27th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Mr. Spock / spock

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2018)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2021)

Jule ♥ / justaspark

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2016)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Debbie / stoat

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Charlotte / cgarner

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Kazzy / kazlamont

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2021)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2020)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Geertje K. / geertje

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2021)

Breigh / breigh

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Tracey Whicker / traceywhickerphotography

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2013)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

Mace / mace508

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2014)

Nicola Eastwood / nicolaeastwood

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2021)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2020)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2021)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Camille Bisson / catsmeowb

View Album (updated May 24th 2017)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2021)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Calx / calx

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2015)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Kit Marsden / manek43509

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Heidi Gurov / hmgphotos

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2015)

Richard R Tuckey / rrt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Diane Owens / eudora

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

John W. Cundiff / chapjohn

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2020)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2021)