.

329 people follow Jane Pittenger.

Invite more!

Thomas Vasas / vasasphotography

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Kenabeek Mike / mwerner

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Helen / helenpetukhova

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Mrspedwards / mrspedwards

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Sue / photosue1964

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

AM Schilling / grendelbait

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Kristina Syvarth / ksyvarth

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

Kennedy Wilkinson / kennedylaine

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2018)

Jamus / jamuspatrick

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2018)

Jane / angelunderwater

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2018)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Pam / pamdavis2015

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Flamez / flamezagain

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2018)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Sandi / sandrajo

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

John W. Cundiff / chapjohn

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Caroline / carvl

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Ingrid / ingrid_marianna

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2018)

Carey Lee / 365projectcareylee

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Hanlie Live Life / hanlie

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Kat / katsimages

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

MissyAnn / missyann

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2018)

Ricardo / ricardo17

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2018)

Sue Smith / suesmith

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Johanna Koppes / hellie

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Susan.T. / skippysue

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

LILPF / lilpam

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2018)

RomainZ / romainz

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

Taisha / starlea1

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Nancy S / nancysmith18

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

natalia mateuszuk / nmateuszuk

View Album (updated May 25th 2018)

Jeff / jjeppsen

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Vaderkip / vaderkip

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Denise / dlovinger

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2018)

Guymundo / guymundo

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

A Splattering Shine / asplatteringshine

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2018)

Christine Marie / christinemarie

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Angi / angiadelle

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Leila / leilak

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

SwChappell / swchappell

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Sylvia Binch / bintal

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

Randy Lubbering / randy23

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Laura / lstasel

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2018)

Chloe / chloette

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Hydee / hrb73

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2018)

Sapphire / louisanoffke

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Emily Neratko / snakecharm801

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Henley / h4lotti

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2018)

Gretchen / gretchenhambly

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2018)

Raymond Milsted / ray_milsted

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

Sandy Stewart / sandy2017

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Hannah Gaunt / hannahvgaunt

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

Celi / mchartwig

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Joan Draper / jdraper

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

kay / lovingandsharing

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Hudd / hudd

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2018)

Blind lens / blind_lens

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated May 15th 2018)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Hannah Brown / hannahbrown

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2018)

saran / saran

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

Lauren Huston / lozzaness

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2017)

jean karvelis / karvelis

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

KateKlinck / kkp

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2017)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Sanket Ravani / sanketravani

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2018)

Renee / stillwaters

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2018)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Nov 29th 2018)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Hannah Elizabeth / hannaheberz

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2017)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Melody A Brown / mabrown

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2017)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Veena Gupta / veengupta

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2018)

Kristjana / bina

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2018)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2018)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2018)

Tammy Strebe / ylwlablvr

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2016)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Mihai Aruxandei / dawgama

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Kandie / kandie

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated May 14th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

Rhodie / rhodie

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2016)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

JT Simpson / soylentgreenpics

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2018)

Justin & Allison Were / jawere

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2016)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Mrs Bee / mrsbee

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2018)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2018)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2018)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2018)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Michelle / grapefruit

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2018)

GL Taylor / gltaylorphotos

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2015)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Rod Martins / rodm

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2014)

Kathie / kathiecb

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2014)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Kathryn / aponi

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2018)

Wallia / walia

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2018)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Diane Hart / dianezelia

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2018)

Lori / skelly10

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2018)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2018)

Luretta / lubybee

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

David Chamberlain / davidgnc

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2016)

Ramona / snipsnap

View Album (updated May 24th 2016)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Thomas Santomartino / tomsde

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2017)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2018)

Sharon / goosemanning

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2018)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Diana Nelson / dinelson

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

Smitha / smithak

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2017)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2018)

MrsVanPatten / mrsvanpatten

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2018)

Andy Gibson / andysg

View Album (updated May 8th 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Warren / wjw1741

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2017)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

hueymilunz / hueymilunz

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Sophie / svt

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Sassik / sassik

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Linda Agne / lindaagne365

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

Robyn / rockinrobyn

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Mike Llewellyn / jaboney

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2015)

George Lloyd / ambler

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Corinna / whitelily

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

David & Cathi / simplycathi

View Album (updated May 21st 2016)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

Sheri Williams / sherilyn

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2017)

Helen / elsbels

View Album (updated Mar 11th 2017)

Danny Davies / dannydavies

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

Lara Zinn / carrapeta00

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2013)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Sara R / polarvrtx

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2018)

MamaBec / mamabec

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2018)